fantasy baseball  

Team Page - Kelly Watterworth

Team History
Years in League Wins Last Win High Finish Low Finish Avg Finish High Pt Total Low Pt Total
(2014- )
0 N/A 2nd 10th 7.3 106

Finishes & Keepers Tracker
Year Finish
2023 Liam Hendriks Adolis Garcia Austin Riley Matt Olson Tommy Edman Clay Holmes Clayton Kershaw Tony Gonsolin T-2nd
2022 Liam Hendriks Teoscar Hernandez Austin Riley Matt Olson Adalberto Mondesi Jake McGee Adam Wainwright Christian Yelich 7th
2021 Liam Hendriks Teoscar Hernandez Michael Conforto Matt Olson Adalberto Mondesi Eddie Rosario Tyler Glasnow Christian Yelich 7th
2020 Liam Hendriks Jose Altuve Michael Conforto Max Muncy Adalberto Mondesi Eddie Rosario Charlie Morton Christian Yelich 8th
2019 Felipe Vazquez Jose Altuve Michael Conforto Scooter Gennett Adalberto Mondesi Eddie Rosario Jean Segura Christian Yelich 7th
2018 Felipe Rivero Jose Altuve Madison Bumgarner Scooter Gennett Chad Green Cody Allen Jean Segura Paul DeJong 7th
2017 Seung Hwan Oh Jose Altuve Madison Bumgarner Starling Marte Kyle Seager Alex Colome Jean Segura Justin Verlander 9th
2016 Chris Davis Jose Altuve Madison Bumgarner Starling Marte Kyle Seager Mookie Betts Matt Kemp David Price 2nd
2015 Jay Bruce Ian Kinsler Jake Arrieta Matt Adams Aroldis Chapman J.D. Martinez Yan Gomes Sonny Gray 9th
2014 Jay Bruce Ian Kinsler Carlos Beltran Allen Craig Aroldis Chapman Gerald Laird * Joe Saunders * Bryan Holday * 10th

baseball Prior to the 2014 season, took over the franchise formerly owned by Tom O'Neil.

baseball After two seasons, in 2016 took over the franchise formerly owned by Mark Shimizu.

baseball * Penalized for drafting players not on his current roster as keeper selections.